*****

I’m just a junior programmer on private company in Jakarta, and an invisible fan for Manchester United, I’m first child i’ve one little sister my father is a driver (can be say high class driver because he always drive for foreign person and consultant, recently ‘Danone consults family’πŸ™‚ ), my mother is a ‘fighter’ she’s not worker just at home, but she can do anything which the man (me and my father) can’t do that such as (house wife techniques,carpentry techniques (seriously), and absolutely the great mother techniques which made me a good man,made my sister a great woman,my father is happiest person in this world i think.πŸ™‚ ).I known anything about computer and programming just on 2012. My career has been started since December 2012. Before that i’m just a boy who is hungry for experiences and knowlodges, i’ve been through several profession enough for me to build my strength,attitude and vision. Until now i’m still ‘stuck’ and ‘fall in love’ with programming world.

Experiences :
1. Mechanic Apprentice at (ISO Isuzu Fa*****ti)
2. Room Boy Deputy Commander at (Po**** Pul**as Motel Jakarta)
3. Computer Techician (PC Desktop Only) at (CV.Auto Ko*****ma Abadi).
4. Programmer (Database Management : Oracle,MySQL),(Programming Language: PHP,JAVA,JavaScript,HTML),(Framework: Code Igniter, ZKoss,JAVA Swing),(Mobile:Android) at (PT.** Ind***ia).

Note : I’m lack of writing, my original post maybe doesn’t enough to keep this blog exist..if there’s just re-post..apologize me.πŸ™‚ (be calm, i always put author name from the original post item), By the way my english are lack tooπŸ˜€ , but my willing is big enough to keep me learning and using English on several post ‘maybe’ (will not use translating plugin)πŸ˜€. Correct Me If I’m Wrong and this is just an online WP,this is still a blog (plugin & etc not allowed). #GGMU (soon i will get the domain).

Harry Kurniawan | July, 1991 | hkiskandar.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

